- Office hours are usually held at the LANGUAGE CENTRE OFFICES, in the Teresian courtyard, unless otherwise specified
- Language learning experts can be contacted by phone only during office hours
- The Language Centre is not responsible for the contents of the Language learning experts' personal BLOGS (if present, click the link "Read more")
- ONLINE MATERIALS & COURSES are available on the KIRO platform website, by selecting the "Language Centre" button (follow the instructions at the top right of this page)

Hafez Haidar <hafez.haidar@unipv.it>
Hafez Haidar <hafez.haidar@unipv.it> Language learning expert
Find office hours in Noticeboard.
  • +39 0382 984385
Didier François Conejo <didierfrancois.conejo@unipv.it>Language learning expert
Patricia Esposito <patricia.esposito@unipv.it>
Patricia Esposito <patricia.esposito@unipv.it>Language learning expert
  • +39 0382 984385
Jeanne Heaulmé <jeanne.heaulme@unipv.it>
Jeanne Heaulmé <jeanne.heaulme@unipv.it>Language learning expert
Thérèse Manconi <tmanconi@unipv.it>
Thérèse Manconi <tmanconi@unipv.it>Language learning expert
  • +39 0382 984385
Annapaola Pioggiosi <annapaola.pioggiosi@unipv.it>Language learning expert
Véronique Portevin <veronique.portevin@unipv.it>
Véronique Portevin <veronique.portevin@unipv.it>Language learning expert
  • +39 0382 984385
Angelica Attivissimo <angelica.attivissimo@unipv.it>
Angelica Attivissimo <angelica.attivissimo@unipv.it>Language learning expert
  • +39 0382 984385
Maeve Casey <maeve.casey@unipv.it>
Maeve Casey <maeve.casey@unipv.it>Language learning expert
    Rodney DeSouza <rodney.desouza@unipv.it>
    Rodney DeSouza <rodney.desouza@unipv.it>Language learning expert
    • +39 0382 984385
    Michael Elphinstone <michael.elphinstone@unipv.it>
    Michael Elphinstone <michael.elphinstone@unipv.it>Language learning expert
    • +39 0382 984385
    Paola Ferrari <paola.ferrari@unipv.it>
    Paola Ferrari <paola.ferrari@unipv.it>Language learning expert
    • +39 0382 984385
    Randi Giulivi <vgiulivi@unipv.it>
    Randi Giulivi <vgiulivi@unipv.it>Language learning expert
    Deborah Harrison <deborah.harrison@unipv.it>
    Deborah Harrison <deborah.harrison@unipv.it>Language learning expert
    • +39 0382 984385
    Deirdre Kantz <deirdre.kantz@unipv.it >
    Deirdre Kantz <deirdre.kantz@unipv.it >Language learning expert
      Jessica Lynton <jessica.lynton@unipv.it>
      Jessica Lynton <jessica.lynton@unipv.it>Language learning expert
      • +39 0382 984385
      Sheila McVeigh <sheila.mcveigh@unipv.it >
      Sheila McVeigh <sheila.mcveigh@unipv.it >Language learning expert
      • +39 0382 984385
      Robert Morley <robert.morley@unipv.it>
      Robert Morley <robert.morley@unipv.it>Language learning expert
      Robert Ponzini <robert.ponzini@unipv.it >
      Robert Ponzini <robert.ponzini@unipv.it >Language learning expert
      Bertie Vitry <bertie.vitry@unipv.it>
      Bertie Vitry <bertie.vitry@unipv.it>Language learning expert
      • +39 0382 984385
      Dulce Correia <dulce.correia@unipv.it>
      Dulce Correia <dulce.correia@unipv.it>Language learning expert
      • +39 0382 984385
      Irina Averina <irina.averina@unipv.it>
      Irina Averina <irina.averina@unipv.it>Language learning expert
      • +39 0382 984385
      María Amparo Mazzuchelli López <mmazzuchelli@unipv.it>
      María Amparo Mazzuchelli López <mmazzuchelli@unipv.it>Language learning expert
      • +39 0382 984385
      Eva María Moriana Pozo <eva.moriana@unipv.it>
      Eva María Moriana Pozo <eva.moriana@unipv.it>Language learning expert
      Montserrat Palencia <montserrat.palencia@unipv.it>
      Montserrat Palencia <montserrat.palencia@unipv.it>Language learning expert
      • +39 0382 984385
      Alexandra Berndt <alexandra.berndt@unipv.it>
      Alexandra Berndt <alexandra.berndt@unipv.it>Language learning expert
      Heike Fremdling <heike.fremdling@unipv.it>Language learning expert
      • +39 0382 984385
      Dieter Harlos <dieter.harlos@unipv.it>
      Dieter Harlos <dieter.harlos@unipv.it>Language learning expert
      • +39 0382 984385